missions

For more information about these ministries, check out their respective websites below. To get connected with those from Grace serving and/or supporting any of these ministries, email missions@gracecma.org.

InterVarsity
Rachel Bobbitt, serving colleges in central Ohio, rachel.lynea@gmail.com
Intervarsity.org

Wycliffe
Robert & Betsy Bradshaw, bible translator Papua New Guinea, r-b.bradshaw@sil.org.pg
Emma Chmura, writer for Wycliffe partern Seed Company, emma_chmura@tsco.org
wycliffe.org

CRU
Robert Brooks- Athletes in Action, Chaplin for the Cleveland Browns, robert.brooks@athletesinaction.org
Nate & Wendy Pennings, Bridges International in Houston, Texas, nate.pennings@bridgesinternational.com
Allison Reed, CRU NE Ohio, allison.reed@cru.org
cru.org

World Venture
Drew & Michelle Brown, Mozambique, Africa, downbrowns@icloud.com
Worldventure.com

The Alliance
Keir & Joanna Thelander, Chief Medical Officer of Pan-African Academy of Christian Surgeons, thelandersofgabon@gmail.com
Other mission partners are serving in creative access countries.
cmalliance.org

Alpha
Bruce Farley, NE Ohio Regional Director, brucefarley@alphausa.org
Alphausa.org

Child Evangelism Fellowship
Martha Heidenger, Ministry and Prayer Coordinator for CEF Greater Cleveland chapter, martha.heidenger@cefonline.org
cefonline.org

Coalition for Christian Outreach
Kris & Lisa Herman, Kent State University,  kherman1@kent.edu
ccojubilee.org

ENVISION
Paul Huneycutt, Cleveland Site Director,
Weareenvision.org

Pioneers
Workers serving in creative access countries around the world
Pioneers.org

Audio Scriptures
Jim & Jamie Loker, Latin America Directors,  jim-jamie@lokerfam.com
asmtoday.org

International Friendships
Richard Marvin
Art Wells
Jonathan Putnam, j.putnam@ifiusa.org
ifiusa.org

The Navigators
Ron & Serena Ornsby, Hong Kong,  rornsby1@gmail.com
Tyler & Kim Stark, University of Kentucky, starknavs@gmail.com
navigators.org

Family Life
Dave Rossiter, Cleveland representative, drossiter@familylife.com
familylife.com

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Steve Sanders, Metro Cleveland Director, ssanders@fca.org
Fca.org, clevelandfca.org

Caribbean Deaf Ministries

Andy and Michelle Svoboda, Jamaica,  www.deafjamaica.com

Building Hope in the City
Eileen Wilson, Director of Refugee and Immigrant Ministries, eileen@buildinghopeinthecity.org
buildinghopeinthecity.org

American Policy Roundtable
aproundtable.org

City Mission
Thecitymission.org

Cleveland Pregnancy Center
clevelandpregnancycenter.org

God Cares Ministry
godcaresministries.com

LOVE Inc
Loveinc.org, loveinccuyahoga.org

Remember Nhu
remembernhu.org

We Care

map-footer 7393 Pearl Road
Middleburg Heights
Ohio 44130

P: 440.243.4885
F: 440.243.0297
E: gracechurch@gracecma.org